Sonia Chan Hoi Fan

Sonia Chan Hoi Fan is Macao’s Secretary for Administration and Justice and the only female member of the cabinet. She is fluent in Cantonese, Mandarin and Portuguese.

Maria Helena de Senna Fernandes

Born and bred in Macao, Maria Helena de Senna Fernandes has been Director of the Macao Government Tourism Office (MGTO) since December 2012, fluent in English, Cantonese, Mandarin, and Portuguese.

Fanny Vong

Fanny Vong Chuk Kwan has been President of the Macao Institute for Tourism Studies (IFTM) since 2001.

Victor Chi Ping Chan

Victor Chi Ping Chan is the former director of the Macao SAR Government Information Bureau as well as Government Spokesperson. He is fluent in Cantonese, Mandarin, and English. He was replaced by Inês Chan Lou in 2020.

José Luís de Sales Marques

José Luís de Sales Marques has been President of the Board of Directors of the Institute of European Studies of Macau (IEEM) since 1 January 2002.

Paulo Martins Chan

Paulo Martins Chan was Director of the Gaming Inspection and Coordination Bureau (DICJ)  between December 2015 and June 2020 when his successor Adriano Marques Ho was sworn in.

Susana Wong Soi Man

Susana Wong Soi Man has been in charge of Macao’s Maritime and Water Affairs Bureau since 1999, fluent in Cantonese, Mandarin, English and Portuguese.